The following are the 135 Republicans, many elected on promises to fight for gun owners, who voted for HR 4350, which included national “red flag” language allowing authorities to conduct gun confiscation raids on Americans’ homes without due process of law.

You can reach each of them at 202-225-3121 to let them know what you think.

Allen, Rick (GA 12th)
Amodei, Mark (NV 2nd)
Bacon, Don (NE 2nd)
Baird, James (IN 4th)
Balderson, Troy (OH 12th)
Banks, Jim (IN 3rd)
Barr, Andy (KY 6th)
Bentz, Cliff (OR 2nd)
Bergman, Jack (MI 1st)
Bice, Stephanie (OK 5th)
Bilirakis, Gus (FL 12th)
Bost, Mike (IL 12th)
Brady, Kevin (TX 8th)
Buchanan, Vern (FL 16th)
Bucshon, Larry (IN 8th)
Calvert, Ken (CA 42nd)
Cammack, Kat (FL 3rd)
Carl, Jerry (AL 1st)
Carter, Earl (GA 1st)
Carter, John (TX 31st)
Cawthorn, David (NC 11th)
Cheney, Liz (WY)
Cole, Tom (OK 4th)
Crawford, Eric (AR 1st)
Crenshaw, Dan (TX 2nd)
Davis, Rodney (IL 13th)
DesJarlais, Scott (TN 4th)
Diaz-Balart, Mario (FL 25th)
Dunn, Neal (FL 2nd)
Ellzey, Jake (TX 6th)
Fallon, Pat (TX 4th)
Feenstra, Randy (IA 4th)
Ferguson, Drew (GA 3rd)
Fitzgerald, Scott (WI 5th)
Fitzpatrick, Brian (PA 1st)
Fleischmann, Chuck (TN 3rd)
Foxx, Virginia (NC 5th)
Franklin, Scott (FL 15th)
Gaetz, Matt (FL 1st)
Gallagher, Mike (WI 8th)
Garbarino, Andrew (NY 2nd)
Garcia, Mike (CA 25th)
Gibbs, Bob (OH 7th)
Gimenez, Carlos (FL 26th)
Gonzales, Tony (TX 23rd)
Gonzalez, Anthony (OH 16th)
Granger, Kay (TX 12th)
Graves, Garret (LA 6th)
Graves, Sam (MO 6th)
Green, Mark (TN 7th)
Guthrie, Brett (KY 2nd)
Harshbarger, Diana (TN 1st)
Hartzler, Vicky (MO 4th)
Herrera Beutler, Jaime (WA 3rd)
Hill, French (AR 2nd)
Hinson, Ashley (IA 1st)
Hollingsworth, Trey (IN 9th)
Hudson, Richard (NC 8th)
Issa, Darrell (CA 50th)
Jackson, Ronny (TX 13th)
Jacobs, Chris (NY 27th)
Johnson, Bill (OH 6th)
Johnson, Dusty (SD)
Johnson, Mike (LA 4th)
Joyce, David (OH 14th)
Joyce, John (PA 13th)
Katko, John (NY 24th)
Keller, Fred (PA 12th)
Kelly, Mike (PA 16th)
Kelly, Trent (MS 1st)
Kim, Young (CA 39th)
Kinzinger, Adam (IL 16th)
Kustoff, David (TN 8th)
LaHood, Darin (IL 18th)
Lamborn, Doug (CO 5th)
Latta, Robert (OH 5th)
LaTurner, Jake (KS 2nd)
Letlow, Julia (LA 5th)
Long, Billy (MO 7th)
Lucas, Frank (OK 3rd)
Luetkemeyer, Blaine (MO 3rd)
Mace, Nancy (SC 1st)
Malliotakis, Nicole (NY 11th)
Mann, Tracey (KS 1st)
McCarthy, Kevin (CA 23rd)
McCaul, Michael (TX 10th)
McClain, Lisa (MI 10th)
McHenry, Patrick (NC 10th)
McKinley, David (WV 1st)
Meijer, Peter (MI 3rd)
Meuser, Daniel (PA 9th)
Miller-Meeks, Mariannette (IA 2nd)
Miller, Carol (WV 3rd)
Moolenaar, John (MI 4th)
Moore, Blake (UT 1st)
Murphy, Gregory (NC 3rd)
Newhouse, Dan (WA 4th)
Nunes, Devin (CA 22nd)
Obernolte, Jay (CA 8th)
Pence, Greg (IN 6th)
Pfluger, August (TX 11th)
Reed, Tom (NY 23rd)
Reschenthaler, Guy (PA 14th)
Rodgers, Cathy (WA 5th)
Rogers, Hal (KY 5th)
Rogers, Mike (AL 3rd)
Rouzer, David (NC 7th)
Salazar, Maria (FL 27th)
Scalise, Steve (LA 1st)
Scott, Austin (GA 8th)
Simpson, Mike (ID 2nd)
Smith, Adrian (NE 3rd)
Smith, Chris (NJ 4th)
Spartz, Victoria (IN 5th)
Stauber, Pete (MN 8th)
Steel, Michelle (CA 48th)
Stefanik, Elise (NY 21st)
Steil, Bryan (WI 1st)
Tenney, Claudia (NY 22nd)
Thompson, Glenn (PA 15th)
Turner, Michael (OH 10th)
Upton, Fred (MI 6th)
Valadao, David (CA 21st)
Van Drew, Jefferson (NJ 2nd)
Van Duyne, Beth (TX 24th)
Wagner, Ann (MO 2nd)
Walberg, Tim (MI 7th)
Walorski, Jackie (IN 2nd)
Waltz, Michael (FL 6th)
Wenstrup, Brad (OH 2nd)
Westerman, Bruce (AR 4th)
Wilson, Joe (SC 2nd)
Wittman, Robert (VA 1st)
Womack, Steve (AR 3rd)
Young, Don (AK)

One thought on “Here are the 135 Red Flag Republicans who voted to let authorities take your guns without due process

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s